Making St. Louis Accessible
for Over 40 Years

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Paraquad’s Board of Directors guide the agency and ensure that we provide high-quality, leading-edge programs and services to people with disabilities and their families.

A minimum of 51% of our Board Members are people with disabilities who serve as role models for participants in our programs.


John Sondag (Chairman of the Board)
AT&T Missouri

J. Gibson Henderson, Ph.D. (Vice Chairman of the Board)
J. Gibson Henderson Private Practice

Nancy Klepper, M.A., MPH (Secretary)
Community Volunteer

Joseph D. Demko (Treasurer)
Attorney at Law
SmithAmundsen LLC

Members at Large

Scott W. Bates
Senior Consultant
Holmes, Radford & Avalon Inc.

Kerri A. Morgan, MSOT, OTR/L, ATP
Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Neurology
Washington University School of Medicine

Board Members

Rex Bertram
Attorney at Law
Bertram and Peper PC

Adrienne Dawson
Manager, Customer Sales and Service
Sigma-Aldrich Corp.

Jacqueline V. Henderson
Spinal Cord Injury Dietician
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Kathy V. Lovell
Vice President/Americans with Disabilities Act Compliance Manager

Megan Lucsko
Coordinator of Academic Services
Saint Louis University

Julie Morris
Systems Engineer
The Boeing Co.

David Pruessner
Senior Human Resource Business Partner
Wells Fargo Advisors LLC

Theodore Rummel, D.O.
Orthopedic Surgeon
BJC Progress West Hospital

Patricia Schonlau
Community Volunteer

Angela M. Tate, M.Ed., LPC
Director of Clinical Services
Behavioral Health Response

Florian P. Thomas, M.D., M.A., Ph.D.
Professor of Neurology
Saint Louis University

S. Eric Westacott
AEGIS Professional Services

Jim Zaitz
Community Volunteer