Paraquad

Making St. Louis Accessible
for Over 40 Years

Staff

Staff

Lindsey Bean-Kampwerth
Director of the Assistive Technology Center
lbean@paraquad.org
(314) 633-4744


Cathy Brown
Director of Public Policy and Advocacy
cbrown@paraquad.org
(314) 289-4251


Chris Camene
Chief Program Officer
ccamene@paraquad.org
(314) 289-4249


Pamela Hastings Perlmutter
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
pperlmutter@paraquad.org
(314) 289-4233


Jen Haycraft
Director of Consumer Directed Services & Consumer Attendant Services
jhaycraft@paraquad.org
(314) 289-4255


Guan Hollins
Chief Operating Officer
ghollins@paraquad.org
(314) 289-4271


Michele Jones
Director of Human Resources
mjones@paraquad.org
(314) 289-4237


Tracy Kondla
Director of Independent Living Services
tkondla@paraquad.org
(314) 289-4349


Jeff Lee
Chief Financial Officer
jlee@paraquad.org
(314) 289-4226


Michael H. Meyer
Director of Development
mmeyer@paraquad.org
(314) 289-4330


Angie Seigler
Director of Vocational Services
aseigler@paraquad.org
(314) 289-4268


Kay Tucker
Director of DEAF Way Interpreting Services
ktucker@paraquad.org
(314) 289-4290


Aimee Wehmeier
Executive Director and CEO
awehmeier@paraquad.org
(314) 289-4200