A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Annette Allen
DEAF Way Collections Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4213
Email: aallen@paraquad.org

Melissa Alper
Policy Analyst
Phone: (314) 289-4254
Email: malper@paraquad.org

Michael Anderson
Peer Group Services Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4304
Email: manderson@paraquad.org

Leah Argenziano
Director of Finance
Phone: (314) 289-4336
Email: largenziano@paraquad.org

Liz Atkinson
CDS Timesheet Review Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4244
Email: latkinson@paraquad.org

Evelyn Austin
Community Work Incentives Coordinator (CWIC)
Phone: (314) 357-4212
Email: cwic_eaustin@paraquad.org

Tiffany Axton
DEAF Way Scheduler
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: taxton@paraquad.org

B

Senija Bajric
CDS Attendant Services Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4247
Email: sbajric@paraquad.org

Parrish Banks
CAS Payroll and Billing Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4360
Email: pbanks@paraquad.org

Tara Banks
Personal Attendant
Email: tbanks@paraquad.org

Theresa Barron
Receptionist/Office Support
Phone: (314) 289-4257
Email: tbarron@paraquad.org

Samantha Baudendistel
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: sbaudendistel@paraquad.org

Lindsey Bean-Kampwerth
Director of Assistive Technology Center
Phone: (314) 633-4744
Email: lkampwerth@paraquad.org

Gillian Boscan
Staff Attorney
Phone: (314) 289-4246
Email: gboscan@paraquad.org

John Braddock
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4372
Email: jbraddock@paraquad.org

Tim Brendel
Maintenance/Security Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4279
Email: tbrendel@paraquad.org

Brittany Brew
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4307
Email: bbrew@paraquad.org

Nikki Briones
Retention/Job Coach
Phone: (314) 289-4319
Email: nbriones@paraquad.org

Matt Brock
Independent Living Counseling Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4221
Email: mbrock@paraquad.org

Cathy Brown
Director of Public Policy and Advocacy
Phone: (314) 289-4251
Email: cbrown@paraquad.org

Colleen Burdiss
Independent Living Adult Program Manager
Phone: (314) 732-1468
Email: cburdiss@paraquad.org

C

Chris Camene
Chief Program Officer
Phone: (314) 289-4249
Email: ccamene@paraquad.org

Kathy Camillo
General Intake Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4320
Email: kcamillo@paraquad.org

Andria Carroll
Transition Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4311
Email: acarroll@paraquad.org

Latoya Chauncey
CDS Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4256
Email: lchauncey@paraquad.org

Amy Cichacki
Assistant Director of Consumer Directed Services
Phone: (314) 289-4322
Email: acichacki@paraquad.org

Edward Clark
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4388
Email: eclark@paraquad.org

Mitch Coe
Accessible Housing Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4266
Email: mcoe@paraquad.org

Kevin Condon
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Phone: (314) 289-4348
Email: kcondon@paraquad.org

Mike Cookson
Housing Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4241
Email: mcookson@paraquad.org

Anna Corbitt
Youth and Family Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4214
Email: acorbitt@paraquad.org

Taion Cosby
Assistant Director of Consumer Attendant Services
Phone: (314) 289-4351
Email: tcosby@paraquad.org

Antwon Cotton
Driver

Edward Cotton
Driver

Sarah Coyle
Information and Referral Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4224
Email: scoyle@paraquad.org

D

Pamela Daugherty
Adaptive Exercise Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4325
Email: pdaugherty@paraquad.org

Tanya Davis
Staff Development Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4299
Email: t.davis@paraquad.org

Tryhonda Davis
Assistive Technology Center Intake Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4329
Email: tdavis@paraquad.org

Maria DeBord
Community Work Incentives Coordinator (CWIC)
Phone: (573) 263-1760
Email: cwic_mdebord@paraquad.org

Nicole DeVore
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: ndevore@paraquad.org

Pat Dixon
Transition Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4340
Email: pdixon@paraquad.org

John Dobbins
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4302
Email: jdobbins@paraquad.org

Julie Dobson
Lead Employment Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4358
Email: jdobson@paraquad.org

Stephanie Doss
CDS Intake Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4305
Email: sdoss@paraquad.org

Alvira Draganovic
CDS Attendant Information Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4387
Email: adragonovic@paraquad.org

E

Elaine Ellis
Retention and Volunteer Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4356
Email: eellis@paraquad.org

Lori England
Document Retention Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4282
Email: lengland@paraquad.org

Cary Eskew
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4339
Email: ceskew@paraquad.org

Franshon Ewing
CDS Timesheet Review Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4305
Email: fewing@paraquad.org

Grant Ezell
Participant Information Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4262
Email: gezell@paraquad.org

F

Teree Farbstein
Accounting Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4267
Email: tfarbstein@paraquad.org

Robert Fischer
Assistive Technology Reuse and Repair Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4242
Email: rfischer@paraquad.org

Anne Frost
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 732-1597
Email: afrost@paraquad.org

G

Kevin Gadsey
Government Affairs Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4384
Email: kgadsey@paraquad.org

Janice Glowacki
Transition Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4337
Email: jglowacki@paraquad.org

Melissa Grass
Staff Interpeter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: mgrass@paraquad.org

H

Almira Hajdarevic
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4383
Email: ahusic@paraquad.org

Dave Haessig
Transition Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4338
Email: dhaessig@paraquad.org

Lisa Hampton
Retention/Job Coach
Phone: (314) 289-4269
Email: lhampton@paraquad.org

Maya Harris
Summer Work Experience Program (SWEP) Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4381
Email: mharris@paraquad.org

Jennifer Haycraft
Director of Attendant Services
Phone: (314) 289-4255
Email: jhaycraft@paraquad.org

Karen Heim
CAS Payroll and Billing Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4248
Email: kheim@paraquad.org

Gregory Heller
Sign Language Instructor
Phone: (314) 289-4294

Christy Herzing
Community Access Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4264
Email: cherzing@paraquad.org

Guan F. Hollins
Director of Administrative Services
Phone: (314) 289-4271
Email: ghollins@paraquad.org

J

Darrell L. Jacobs
Interpreter Services Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4250
Email: dljacobs@paraquad.org

Beth Jantz
Grant Writer
Phone: (314) 289-4335
Email: bjantz@paraquad.org

Scott Jendusa
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4353
Email: sjendusa@paraquad.org

Mark Jodlowski
Sign Language Instructor
Phone: (314) 289-4294

Kena Johnson
MyDirect Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4203
Email: kjohnson@paraquad.org

Michele Jones
Director of Human Resources and Compliance
Phone: (314) 289-4237
Email: mjones@paraquad.org

Sandy Jones
Community Relations and Events Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4274
Email: sjones@paraquad.org

Anne Jozwik
Continuing Education Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4318
Email: ajozwik@paraquad.org

K

Tyson Kanoya
Network Administrator
Phone: (314) 289-4208
Email: tkanoya@paraquad.org

Jared Karlin
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: jkarlin@paraquad.org

Tracy Kondla
Director of Independent Living Programs
Phone: (314) 289-4349
Email: tkondla@paraquad.org

Jacob Kuerth
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4371
Email: jkuerth@paraquad.org

L

Kimberly Lackey
Public Policy Team Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4355
Email: klackey@paraquad.org

Jeff Lee
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (314) 289-4226
Email: jlee@paraquad.org

Diane Link
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4363
Email: dlink@paraquad.org

Karen Lister
Employment Manager
Phone: (314) 732-1588
Email: klister@paraquad.org

Paul Lonigro
Information and Referral Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4245
Email: plonigro@paraquad.org

M

Bruce Markmueller
Assistive Technology Repair Technician
Phone: (314) 289-4357
Email: bmarkmueller@paraquad.org

Kaisey Martin
Organizational Planning Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4259
Email: kmartin@paraquad.org

Derrick Mason
Cleaning Assistant

Nicole May
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4298
Email: nmay@paraquad.org

Karen McCrorey
DEAF Way Operations Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4243
Email: kmccrorey@paraquad.org

Stephanie McDowell
Youth and Family Education Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4265
Email: smcdowell@paraquad.org

Nancy McGuire
CDS Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4312
Email: nmcguire@paraquad.org

Michael H. Meyer
Director of Development
Phone: (314) 289-4330
Email: mmeyer@paraquad.org

Paul Mierisch
Cleaning Assistant

Rozita Miller
Transition Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4286
Email: rmiller@paraquad.org

Ashanti Muhammad
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4278
Email: amuhammad@paraquad.org

Aaron Murray
Heath and Wellness Center Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4202
Email: amurray@paraquad.org

N

Amy Nguyen
CDS Intake Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4352
Email: anguyen@paraquad.org

P

Nina Paquet
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4240
Email: npaquet@paraquad.org

Mike Parker
Database Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4314
Email: mparker@paraquad.org

Tifeane Parker-Shelton
Personal Attendant
Email: tshelton@paraquad.org

Steve Patsaros
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4350
Email: spatsaros@paraquad.org

Maya Pennock
Telecommunications Operator
Phone: (314) 289-4205
Email: mpennock@paraquad.org

Jerome Petty
Employment Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4288
Email: jpetty@paraquad.org

Cindy Price
Executive Assistant/Board Liasion
Phone: (314) 289-4287
Email: cprice@paraquad.org

Lisa Priest
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: lpriest@paraquad.org

Q

Armando Quintana
Cleaning Assistant

R

Kresta Randolph
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4283
Email: krandolph@paraquad.org

Chienye Robinson
Transition Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4292
Email: crobinson@paraquad.org

Joanne Rosales
Community Work Incentives Coordinator (CWIC)
Phone: (417) 501-5141
Email: cwic_jrosales@paraquad.org

S

Edisa Sabanovic
CDS Intake Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4309
Email: esabanovic@paraquad.org

Mustafa Sabanovic
Repair Technician Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4204
Email: msabanovic@paraquad.org

Kris Samson
Interpreter Services Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4373
Email: ksamson@paraquad.org

Alyssa Schafer
CDS Timesheet Compliance Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4231
Email: aschafer@paraquad.org

Steven C. Schenck
Information and Referral Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4293
Email: sschenck@paraquad.org

Carrie Schmitt
CDS Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4385
Email: cschmitt@paraquad.org

Dan Slama
Lead Employment Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4389
Email: dslama@paraquad.org

Melissa Smith
Health and Wellness Center Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4204
Email: msmith@paraquad.org

Jaime Snider
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: jsnider@paraquad.org

Kristin Spears
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4228
Email: kspears@paraquad.org

Patrice Spence
CDS Specialist
Phone: 314-289-4316
Email: pspence@paraquad.org

Steven Spencer
Employment Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4263
Email: sspencer@paraquad.org

Cindy Stark
Accounting Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4225
Email: cstark@paraquad.org

Cherese Steele
Administrative Program Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4324
Email: csteele@paraquad.org

Rashaad J. Stewart
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4369
Email: rstewart@paraquad.org

Mindie Strickland
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4313
Email: mstrickland@paraquad.org

Erin Stumpf
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: estumpf@paraquad.org

T

Jill Taulbee
Assistant Director of Compliance
Phone: (314) 289-4328
Email: jtaulbee@paraquad.org

Janá Thomas
Community Organizer
Phone: (314) 289-4317
Email: jthomas@paraquad.org

Mary Thompson
Accessibility Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4206
Email: mthompson@paraquad.org

Dori Torrey
CAS Payroll and Billing Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4258
Email: dtorrey@paraquad.org

Kay Tucker
Director of DEAF Way Interpreting Services
Phone: (314) 289-4290
Email: ktucker@paraquad.org

V

Gerald Vardiman
Transportation Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4276
Email: gvardiman@paraquad.org

Theresa Voss
Development Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4755
Email: tvoss@paraquad.org

Amanda Votrian
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: avotrian@paraquad.org

W

Lisa Wasserzieher
Continuing Education Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4230
Email: lwasserzieher@paraquad.org

Dawn Watkins
Assistive Technology Reuse Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4272
Email: dwatkins@paraquad.org

John West
Driver

Aimee Wehmeier
Executive Director and CEO
Phone: (314) 289-4200
Email: awehmeier@paraquad.org

Derek Wetherell
Systems Organizer
Phone: (314) 289-4277
Email: dwetherell@paraquad.org

Tracy White
CDS Attendant Information Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4326
Email: twhite@paraquad.org

Diane Wieland
Youth and Family Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4235
Email: dwieland@paraquad.org

Monica Williams
Organizing Team Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4368
Email: mwilliams@paraquad.org

Pat Wolff
CAS Tax and Payroll Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4306
Email: pwolff@paraquad.org

Christopher Worth
Organizing Team Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4315
Email: cworth@paraquad.org

Z

Sarah Li Zhao
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4207
Email: szhao@paraquad.org