A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Michael Anderson
Peer Group Services Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4304
Email: manderson@paraquad.org

Leah Argenziano
Director of Finance
Phone: (314) 289-4336
Email: largenziano@paraquad.org

Evelyn Austin
Community Work Incentives Coordinator (CWIC)
Phone: (314) 357-4212
Email: eaustin@paraquad.org

Tiffany Axton
Deaf Way Scheduler
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: taxton@paraquad.org

B

Senija Bajric
CDS Attendant Services Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4247
Email: sbajric@paraquad.org

Theresa Barron
Receptionist/Office Support
Phone: (314) 289-4257
Email: tbarron@paraquad.org

Tamazia Bass
Employee Advocate
Phone: (314) 289-4356
Email: tbass@paraquad.org

Samantha Baudendistel
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: sbaudendistel@paraquad.org

Lindsey Bean-Kampwerth
Director of Assistive Technology Center
Phone: (314) 633-4744
Email: lkampwerth@paraquad.org

Daniel Boyce
Driver
Phone: (314) 289-4232
Email: dboyce@paraquad.org

John Braddock
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4372
Email: jbraddock@paraquad.org

Tim Brendel
Maintenance/Security Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4279
Email: tbrendel@paraquad.org

Brittany Brew
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4307
Email: bbrew@paraquad.org

Matt Brock
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4221
Email: mbrock@paraquad.org

Cathy Brown
Director of Public Policy and Advocacy
Phone: (314) 289-4251
Email: cbrown@paraquad.org

Colleen Burdiss
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 732-1468
Email: cburdiss@paraquad.org

C

Chris Camene
Director of Vocational Services
Phone: (314) 289-4249
Email: ccamene@paraquad.org

Kathy Camillo
Information and Referral Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4320
Email: kcamillo@paraquad.org

Latoya Chauncey
CDS Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4256
Email: lchauncey@paraquad.org

Edward Clark
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4388
Email: eclark@paraquad.org

Mitch Coe
Accessible Housing Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4215
Email: mcoe@paraquad.org

Kevin Condon
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Phone: (314) 289-4348
Email: kcondon@paraquad.org

Anna Corbitt
Youth and Family Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4214
Email: acorbitt@paraquad.org

Antwon Cotton
Driver
Phone: (314) 289-4232
Email: acotton@paraquad.org

Sarah Coyle
Information and Referral Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4224
Email: scoyle@paraquad.org

D

Pamela Daugherty
Adaptive Exercise Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4325
Email: pdaugherty@paraquad.org

Tyrhonda Davis
Assistive Technology Center Intake Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4329
Email: tdavis@paraquad.org

Nicole DeVore
Interpreter Services Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: ndevore@paraquad.org

Marilyn Dewitt
Supported Education Coach

John Dobbins
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4302
Email: jdobbins@paraquad.org

Stephanie Doss
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4305
Email: sdoss@paraquad.org

Alvira Draganovic
CDS Attendant Information Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4387
Email: adragonovic@paraquad.org

E

Cary Eskew
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4339
Email: ceskew@paraquad.org

Brandi Evans
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: bevans@paraquad.org

Franshon Ewing
CDS Timesheet Review Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4305
Email: fewing@paraquad.org

G

Melissa Grass
Staff Interpeter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: mgrass@paraquad.org

H

Dave Haessig
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4338
Email: dhaessig@paraquad.org

Almira Hajdarevic-Husic
CAS Billing and Payroll Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4383
Email: ahusic@paraquad.org

Rhonda Harris
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4311
Email: rharris@paraquad.org

Jennifer Haycraft
Director of Independent Living and CDS
Phone: (314) 289-4255
Email: jhaycraft@paraquad.org

Karen Heim
CAS Billing and Payroll Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4248
Email: kheim@paraquad.org

Gregory Heller
Sign Language Instructor
Phone: (314) 289-4294

Christy Herzing
Community Access Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4264
Email: cherzing@paraquad.org

Guan F. Hollins
Director of Administrative Services
Phone: (314) 289-4271
Email: ghollins@paraquad.org

J

Darrell L. Jacobs
Interpreter Services Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4250
Email: dljacobs@paraquad.org

Beth Jantz
Grant Writer
Phone: (314) 289-4335
Email: bjantz@paraquad.org

Scott Jendusa
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4353
Email: sjendusa@paraquad.org

Kelly Jentes
Employee Advocate
Phone: (314) 289-4356
Email: kjentes@paraquad.org

Mark Jodlowski
Sign Language Instructor
Phone: (314) 289-4294

Kena Johnson
Ticket to Work Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4203
Email: kjohnson@paraquad.org

Michele Jones
Director of Compliance and Quality Assurance
Phone: (314) 289-4237
Email: mjones@paraquad.org

Sandy Jones
Community Relations and Events Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4274
Email: sjones@paraquad.org

K

Tyson Kanoya
Network Administrator
Phone: (314) 289-4208
Email: tkanoya@paraquad.org

Jared Karlin
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: jkarlin@paraquad.org

William Knittig
Supported Education Coach

Tracy Kondla
Vocational Education Programs Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4349
Email: tkondla@paraquad.org

Jacob Kuerth
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4371
Email: jkuerth@paraquad.org

L

Kimberly Lackey
Public Policy Team Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4355
Email: klackey@paraquad.org

Jeff Lee
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (314) 289-4226
Email: jlee@paraquad.org

Linda Lee
Personal Care Attendant

Diane Link
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4363
Email: dlink@paraquad.org

Karen Lister
Billing Compliance Coordinator
Phone: (314) 732-1588
Email: klister@paraquad.org

Jim Lombardo
Employee Advocate
Phone: (314) 489-4356
Email: jlombardo@paraquad.org

Paul Lonigro
Information and Referral Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4245
Email: plonigro@paraquad.org

M

Bruce Markmueller
Assistive Technology Repair Technician
Phone: (314) 289-4357
Email: bmarkmueller@paraquad.org

Kaisey Martin
Strategic Initiatives and Special Projects Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4259
Email: kmartin@paraquad.org

Derrick Mason
Cleaning Assistant

Nicole May
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4298
Email: nmay@paraquad.org

Karen McCrorey
Deaf Way Operations Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4243
Email: kmccrorey@paraquad.org

Stephanie McDowell
Youth and Family Education Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4265
Email: smcdowell@paraquad.org

Nancy McGuire
CDS Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4312
Email: nmcguire@paraquad.org

Michael H. Meyer
Director of Development
Phone: (314) 289-4330
Email: mmeyer@paraquad.org

Paul Mierisch
Cleaning Assistant

Rozita Miller
Transition Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4286
Email: rmiller@paraquad.org

Heather Moll
Employee Advocate
Phone: (314) 289-4356
Email: hmoll@paraquad.org

Christina Morris
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: cmorris@paraquad.org

Kurt Mueller
CDS Timesheet Review Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4755
Email: kmueller@paraquad.org

Ashanti Muhammad
Retention and Volunteer Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4278
Email: amuhammad@paraquad.org

Aaron Murray
Heath and Wellness Center Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4202
Email: amurray@paraquad.org

N

Amy Nguyen
Community Work Incentives Coordinator (CWIC)
Phone: (314) 289-4352
Email: anguyen@paraquad.org

P

Nina Paquet
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4240
Email: npaquet@paraquad.org

Mike Parker
Database Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4314
Email: mparker@paraquad.org

Tifeane Parker-Shelton
Personal Attendant
Email: tshelton@paraquad.org

Steve Patsaros
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4350
Email: spatsaros@paraquad.org

Jerome Petty
Employment Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4288
Email: jpetty@paraquad.org

Lisa Priest
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: lpriest@paraquad.org

S

Edisa Sabanovic
Independent Living Adult Program Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4309
Email: esabanovic@paraquad.org

Mustafa Sabanovic
Repair Technician Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4204
Email: msabanovic@paraquad.org

Alyssa Schafer
CDS Compliance Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4231
Email: aschafer@paraquad.org

Chris Schafer
Work Incentives Planning and Assistance (WIPA) Project Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4263
Email: cschafer@paraquad.org

Steven C. Schenck
Information and Referral Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4293
Email: sschenck@paraquad.org

Savannah Sisk
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4283
Email: ssisk@paraquad.org

Melissa Smith
Health and Wellness Center Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4204
Email: msmith@paraquad.org

Steven Spencer
Employment Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4263
Email: sspencer@paraquad.org

Cindy Stark
Accounting Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4225
Email: cstark@paraquad.org

Cherese Steele
Administrative Program Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4324
Email: csteele@paraquad.org

Linda Steinger
Supported Education Coach

Rashaad J. Stewart
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4369
Email: rstewart@paraquad.org

Erin Stumpf
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: estumpf@paraquad.org

T

Jill Taulbee
Compliance and Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4328
Email: jtaulbee@paraquad.org

Mary Thompson
Accessibility Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4206
Email: mthompson@paraquad.org

Dori Torrey
CAS Billing and Payroll Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4258
Email: dtorrey@paraquad.org

Kay Tucker
Director of Deaf Way Interpreting Services
Phone: (314) 289-4290
Email: ktucker@paraquad.org

W

Suzette Washington
Director of Human Resources
Phone: (314) 289-4233
Email: swashington@paraquad.org

Dawn Watkins
Assistive Technology Reuse Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4272
Email: dwatkins@paraquad.org

Aimee Wehmeier
President and CEO
Phone: (314) 289-4200
Email: awehmeier@paraquad.org

John West
Driver
Phone: (314) 289-4232
Email: jwest@paraquad.org

Derek Wetherell
Systems Organizer
Phone: (314) 289-4277
Email: dwetherell@paraquad.org

Tracy White
CDS Attendant Information Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4326
Email: twhite@paraquad.org

Diane Wieland
Youth and Family Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4235
Email: dwieland@paraquad.org

Monica Williams
Organizing Team Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4368
Email: mwilliams@paraquad.org

Pat Wolff
CAS Billing and Tax Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4306
Email: pwolff@paraquad.org

Christopher Worth
Organizing Team Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4315
Email: cworth@paraquad.org

Z

Sarah Li Zhao
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4207
Email: szhao@paraquad.org