ALERT: Click here to take St. Louis County’s Affordable Housing Survey

Paraquad’s board of directors guide the agency and ensure that we provide high-quality, leading-edge programs and services to people with disabilities and their families. A minimum of 51 percent of our board members are people with disabilities who serve as role models for participants in our programs.

Please complete the Board of Directors Application if you’re interested in serving as a board member or as a volunteer on a board committee.

For more information about Paraquad’s board of directors, contact Tiffany Axton, Executive Assistant and Board Liaison, at (314) 289-4361 or


Kerri A. Morgan, Ph.D., OTR/L, ATP (Chairperson of the Board)
Instructor in Occupational Therapy and Neurology
Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Warren J. Winer (Vice Chairperson of the Board)

Joseph D. Demko (Co-treasurer)
SmithAmundsen LLC

Joe Finocchiaro (Co-treasurer)
Chief Financial Officer
ND&S Management

Board Members

Jacqueline V. Henderson
Spinal Cord Injury Dietician
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Patrick Jue
U.S. Department of Defense

Dennis Kouo
Supplier Program Manager, Supply Chain Strategy and Analytics
Boeing Defense, Space and Security

Megan Lucsko
Community Volunteer

Julie Morris
Systems Engineer
The Boeing Co.

Craig R. Schatz, CPA
Gateway Apothecary

The Honorable Jason Sengheiser
Associate Circuit Judge
22nd Judicial Circuit Court

Aishwarya Srivastava
Olin/United Way Board Fellow
Washington University in St. Louis

Angela M. Tate, M.Ed., LPC
Vice President of Operations
Behavioral Health Response

Florian P. Thomas, M.D., M.A., Ph.D.
Chairman, Neuroscience Institute
Hackensack University Medical Center

S. Eric Westacott

Jim Zaitz

Members at Large

Kathy V. Lovell, CAMS
Senior Vice President/Americans with Disabilities Act Compliance Manager