A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Gary Auch
Senior Director of Finance
Email: gauch@paraquad.org

Debbie Blandford
Senior Director of Human Resources
Email: dblandford@paraquad.org

Kevin Condon
Sr. Director of Development and Marketing
Email: kcondon@paraquad.org

Annie Morrow
Stephen A. Orthwein Center Director
Email: amorrow@paraquad.org

Jerry Ehrlich
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Email: jehrlich@paraquad.org

Kimberly Lackey
Sr. Director of Public Policy and Independent Living
Email: klackey@paraquad.org

Kathy Metzger
Executive Assistant to CEO and President/Board Liaison
Email: kmetzger@paraquad.org

Aimee Wehmeier
President
Email: awehmeier@paraquad.org