A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Aleda Ackerburg
Cashier – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Annette Allen
Receptionist/Office Support
Phone: (314) 289-4213
Email: aallen@paraquad.org

Evelyn Austin
Community Work Incentives Coordinator (CWIC)
Phone: (314) 289-4358
Email: eaustin@paraquad.org

B

Ruqayyah Bailey
Cashier – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Theresa Barron
Attendant Information Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4257
Email: tbarron@paraquad.org

Megan Benz
Cashier – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Bryanna Besch
Deaf Way Office Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4290
Email: bbesch@paraquad.org

Debbie Blandford
Human Resources Consultant
Phone: (314) 289-4298
Email: dblandford@paraquad.org

Roshonda Bowens
Busser – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

John Braddock
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4372
Email: jbraddock@paraquad.org

Tim Brendel
Maintenance/Security Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4279
Email: tbrendel@paraquad.org

Matt Brock
Peer Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4221
Email: mbrock@paraquad.org

Alexis Brown
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4369
Email: abrown@paraquad.org

Colleen Burdiss
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 732-1468
Email: cburdiss@paraquad.org

C

Kathy Camillo
Information and Referral Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4320
Email: kcamillo@paraquad.org

Latoya Chauncey
CDS Program Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4256
Email: lchauncey@paraquad.org

Kevin Condon
Sr. Director of Development and Marketing
Phone: (314) 289-4348
Email: kcondon@paraquad.org

Bri Conley
Public Policy Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4304
Email: bconley@paraquad.org

Antwon Cotton
Driver
Phone: (314) 289-4200

Anna Corbitt
Community Relations and Events Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4214
Email: acorbitt@paraquad.org

Sarah Coyle
Information and Referral Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4224
Email: scoyle@paraquad.org

Tricia Creel
Health & Wellness Director
Phone: (314) 289-4253
Email: tcreel@paraquad.org

D

Tyrhonda Davis
Intake Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4329
Email: tdavis@paraquad.org

Aaron DeMent
Exercise Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4202
Email: adement@paraquad.org

Nicole DeVore
Interpreter Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4373
Email: ndevore@paraquad.org

Alvira Draganovic
Community Work Incentives Coordinator (CWIC)
Phone: (314) 289-4272
Email: adraganovic@paraquad.org

E

Charles Ehrhard
Dishwasher – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Jerry Ehrlich
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Phone: (314) 289-4220
Email: jehrlich@paraquad.org

Catina Fenton
Dishwasher – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Roeland Foronda
Busser – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Franshon Ewing
Consumer Liaison
Phone: (314) 289-4305
Email: fewing@paraquad.org

F

Everlene Falconer
Employee Advocate
Phone: (314) 289-4251
Email: efalconer@paraquad.org

Bonnie Forker
Employment Services Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4268
Email: bforker@paraquad.org

G

Kevin Geekie
Cook – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Christy Grass
Receptionist/Office Support
Phone: (314) 289-4200
Email: cgrass@paraquad.org

Abbey Greenwalt
Continuing Education Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4217
Email: agreenwalt@paraquad.org

H

Dave Haessig
Independent Living Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4338
Email: dhaessig@paraquad.org

Austin Hallett
Cook – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Jen Haycraft
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4339
Email: jhaycraft@paraquad.org

Karen Heim
CDS Payroll Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4248
Email: kheim@paraquad.org

Rashida Hess
Employment Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4361
Email: rhess@paraquad.org

Guan F. Hollins
Facilities Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4271
Email: ghollins@paraquad.org

I

J

Darrell L. Jacobs
Deaf Way Office Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4250
Email: dljacobs@paraquad.org

Beth Jantz
Sr. Director Auxiliary Services
Phone: (314) 289-4335
Email: bjantz@paraquad.org

Mike Johnson
Driver
Phone: (314) 289-4200

Michele Jones
Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4237
Email: mjones@paraquad.org

K

L

Kimberly Lackey
Sr. Director of Public Policy and Independent Living
Phone: (314) 289-4355
Email: klackey@paraquad.org

Kathleen Lamar
Employee Advocate
Phone: (314) 289-4230
Email: klamar@paraquad.org

Diane Link
CDS Quality Assurance Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4363
Email: dlink@paraquad.org

Karen Lister
Billing Compliance Coordinator
Phone: (314) 732-1588
Email: klister@paraquad.org

Robin Long
Cook – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Paul Lonigro
Intake/Information and Referral Specialist/TAP
Phone: (314) 289-4245
Email: plonigro@paraquad.org

M

Kaisey Marler
Strategic Project Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4259
Email: kmarler@paraquad.org.

Derek Mason
Housekeeping
Phone: (314) 289-4200

Stephanie McDowell
Youth and Family Education Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4265
Email: smcdowell@paraquad.org

Raven McFadden
Peer Specialist/Youth & Family Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4381
Email: rmcfadden@paraquad.org

Karen McKenney
Pastry Chef, Bloom Café
Phone: (314) 289-4234
Email: kmckenney@paraquad.org

Sara McCroary
Sr. Director of Finance
Phone: (314) 289-4226
Email: smccroary@paraquad.org

Lucia McKenzie
Cook – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

John Mertens
Grant Writer
Phone: (314) 289-4330
Email: jmertens@paraquad.org

Kathy Metzger
Executive Assistant to CEO and President/Board Liaison
Phone: (314) 289-4260
Email: kmetzger@paraquad.org

Paul Mierisch
Housekeeping
Phone: (314) 289-4200
Email: pmierisch@paraquad.org

Laura Miskov
Exercise Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4202
Email: lmiskov@paraquad.org

Carmen Moore
Cook – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Kurt Mueller
CDS Attendant Information Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4755
Email: kmueller@paraquad.org

Aaron Murray
Occupational Therapist
Phone: (314) 289-4202
Email: amurray@paraquad.org

N

Katie Nelson
Housekeeping
Phone: (314) 289-4200

Chris Nesbitt
Driver
Phone: (314) 289-4200

O

P

Nina Paquet
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4240
Email: npaquet@paraquad.org

Mike Parker
Database Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4314
Email: mparker@paraquad.org

Tifeane Parker-Shelton
Office Assistant/Teaching Asst/Personal Attendant
Phone: (314) 289-4200
Email: tshelton@paraquad.org

Steve Patsaros
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4350
Email: spatsaros@paraquad.org

Jerome Petty
Employment Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4288
Email: jpetty@paraquad.org

Garrison Pinkard
Cook – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Rebecca Pursley
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: rpursley@paraquad.org

Q

R

Cheryl Reid
Driver
Phone: (314) 289-4212
Email: creid@paraquad.org

Miranda Root
Work Incentives Planning and Assistance (WIPA) Project Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4262
Email: mroot@paraquad.org

Kelly Ross
Culinary Instructor
Phone: (314) 289-4233
Email: kross@paraquad.org

Brett Runge
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: brunge@paraquad.org

S

Kiland Sampa
Peer Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4255
Email:ksampa@paraquad.org

Mike Scheller
Exercise Specialist (Contractor)
Phone: (314) 289-4343
Email:mscheller@paraquad.org

Steven C. Schenck
Ticket to Work Referral Specialist/Information & Referral Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4293
Email: sschenck@paraquad.org

Sarah Schwegel
Public Policy & Advocacy Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4277
Email: sschwegel@paraquad.org

Karen Snead
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: ksnead@paraquad.org

Tatiana Speller
Cashier – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Steve Spencer
Employment Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4263
Email: sspencer@paraquad.org

Cindy Stark
Accounting/Payroll Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4225
Email: cstark@paraquad.org

Cherese Steele
Program Compliance Support Assistant
Video Phone: 314-658-9294
Email: csteele@paraquad.org

Terrell Stovall
Housekeeping
Phone: (314) 289-4200

Erin Stumpf
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: estumpf@paraquad.org

T

Sandy Taubenheim
Assistant Manager, Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314)-652-5666 
Email: dstaubenheim@paraquad.org

Domonique Taylor
Computer Instructor
Phone: (314) 289-4200
Email: dtaylor@paraquad.org

Dakota Thomas
Dishwasher – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Mary Thompson
Accessibility Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4206
Email: mthompson@paraquad.org

Lisa Todd
Exercise Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4202
Email: ltodd@paraquad.org

Dori Torrey
CDS Payroll Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4258
Email: dtorrey@paraquad.org

U

V

Brittany Voris
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4223
Email: bvoris@paraquad.org

W

Brianna Washington
Busser – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Aimee Wehmeier
President
Phone: (314) 289-4218
Email: awehmeier@paraquad.org

John West
Transportation Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4278
Email: jwest@paraquad.org

John West, Jr.
Housekeeping
Phone: (314) 289-4200

Diane Wieland
Youth and Family Manager & Information and Referral Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4235
Email: dwieland@paraquad.org

Monica Williams
Organizing Team Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4368
Email: mwilliams@paraquad.org

Sharon Wilson
Dishwasher – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Pat Wolff
CDS Payroll Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4306
Email: pwolff@paraquad.org

X

Y

Jessica Young
Cashier – Bloom Cafe
Phone: (314) 652-5666

Z

Sarah Li Zhao
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4207
Email: szhao@paraquad.org

Candice Zottarelle
Continuing Education & Vocational Support Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4269
Email: czottarelle@paraquad.org