Jerry Ehrlich
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Phone: (314) 289-4220
Email: jehrlich@paraquad.org

Aimee Wehmeier
President
Phone: (314) 289-4218
Email: awehmeier@paraquad.org

Kevin Condon
Sr. Director of Development and Marketing
Phone: (314) 289-4348
Email: kcondon@paraquad.org

Beth Jantz
Sr. Director Auxiliary Services
Phone: (314) 289-4335
Email: bjantz@paraquad.org

Kimberly Lackey
Sr. Director of Public Policy and Independent Living; Corporate Compliance Officer
Phone: (314) 289-4355
Email: klackey@paraquad.org

Sara McCroary
Sr. Director of Finance
Phone: (314) 289-4226
Email: smccroary@paraquad.org

Debbie Blandford
Human Resources Consultant
Phone: (314) 289-4298
Email: dblandford@paraquad.org

Kathy Metzger
Executive Assistant to CEO and President/Board Liaison
Phone: (314) 289-4260
Email: kmetzger@paraquad.org