Jerry Ehrlich
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Email: jehrlich@paraquad.org

Aimee Wehmeier
President
Email: awehmeier@paraquad.org

Kevin Condon
Sr. Director of Development and Marketing
Email: kcondon@paraquad.org

Beth Jantz
Sr. Director Auxiliary Services
Email: bjantz@paraquad.org

Kimberly Lackey
Sr. Director of Public Policy and Independent Living; Corporate Compliance Officer
Email: klackey@paraquad.org

Gary Auch
Sr. Director of Finance
Email: gauch@paraquad.org

Debbie Blandford
Human Resources Consultant
Email: dblandford@paraquad.org

Kathy Metzger
Executive Assistant to CEO and President/Board Liaison
Email: kmetzger@paraquad.org