Annette Allen
Receptionist/Office Support
Phone: (314) 289-4213
Email: aallen@paraquad.org

Christy Grass
Receptionist/Office Support
Phone: (314) 289-4200
Email: cgrass@paraquad.org

Ray Halagera
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (314) 289-4369
Email: rhalagera@paraquad.org

Guan F. Hollins
Director of Facilities
Phone: (314) 289-4271
Email: ghollins@paraquad.org

Tyson Kanoya
Network Administrator
Phone: (314) 289-4208
Email: tkanoya@paraquad.org

Karen E. McKenney
Pastry Chef, Bloom Café
Phone: (314) 289-4234
Email: kmckenney@paraquad.org

Tiffany Moriarty
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
Phone: (314) 289-4361
Email: tmoriarty@paraquad.org

Tifeane Parker-Shelton
Office Assistant/Personal Attendant
Phone: (314) 289-4200
Email: tshelton@paraquad.org

Jeremy Robinson
Chef Manager, Bloom Café
Phone: (314) 289-4234
Email: jrobinson@paraquad.org

Aimee Wehmeier
President and Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (314) 289-4200
Email: awehmeier@paraquad.org

Joe Wilson Jr.
Culinary Director, Bloom Café
Phone: (314) 289-4233
Email: jwilson@paraquad.org