Senija Bajric
Director of Consumer Directed Services
Phone: (314) 289-4247
Email: sbajric@paraquad.org

Stephanie Burton
CDS Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4305
Email: sburton@paraquad.org

Latoya Chauncey
CDS Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4256
Email: lchauncey@paraquad.org

Ed Clark
CDS Field Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4388
Email: eclark@paraquad.org

Alvira Draganovic
CDS Attendant Information Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4387
Email: adragonovic@paraquad.org

Cary Eskew
CDS Field Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4339
Email: ceskew@paraquad.org

Franshon Ewing
CDS Consumer Liaison
Phone: (314) 289-4305
Email: fewing@paraquad.org

Almira Hajdarevic-Husic
CDS Timesheet Review Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4383
Email: ahusic@paraquad.org

Diane Link
CDS Customer Service Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4363
Email: dlink@paraquad.org

Kurt Mueller
CDS Attendant Information Associate
Phone: (314) 289-4755
Email: kmueller@paraquad.org

Nina Paquet
CDS Customer Service Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4240
Email: npaquet@paraquad.org

Steve Patsaros
CDS Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4350
Email: spatsaros@paraquad.org

Alyssa Schafer
CDS Payroll Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4231
Email: aschafer@paraquad.org

Tracy White
CDS Attendant Services Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4326
Email: twhite@paraquad.org

Sarah Li Zhao
CDS Customer Service Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4207
Email: szhao@paraquad.org