Bryanna Besch
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: bbesch@paraquad.org

Nicole DeVore
Interpreter Services Supervisor
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: ndevore@paraquad.org

Melissa Grass
Staff Interpeter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: mgrass@paraquad.org

Darrell L. Jacobs
Deaf Way Interpreting Services Office Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4250
Email: dljacobs@paraquad.org

Lisa Priest
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: lpriest@paraquad.org

Rebecca Pursley
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: rpursley@paraquad.org

Karen Snead
Staff Interpeter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: ksnead@paraquad.org

Erin Stumpf
Staff Interpreter
Phone: (314) 289-4294
Email: estumpf@paraquad.org