Michael Anderson
Program Outreach Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4304
Email: manderson@paraquad.org

Theresa Barron
Development and Marketing Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4257
Email: tbarron@paraquad.org

Anna Corbitt
Community Relations and Events Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4214
Email: acorbitt@paraquad.org

Kevin Condon
Director of Development and Marketing
Phone: (314) 289-4348
Email: kcondon@paraquad.org

Beth Jantz
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: (314) 289-4335
Email: bjantz@paraquad.org

Jacob Kuerth
Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4371
Email: jkuerth@paraquad.org

John Mertens
Grant Writer
Phone: (314) 289-4330
Email: jmertens@paraquad.org