Pamela Daugherty
Adaptive Exercise Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4325
Email: pdaugherty@paraquad.org

Tyrhonda Davis
Assistive Technology Center Intake Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4329
Email: tdavis@paraquad.org

Lyndy Kachadorian
Adaptive Exercise Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4202
Email: lkachadorian@paraquad.org

Aaron Murray
Heath and Wellness Center Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4202
Email: amurray@paraquad.org

Melissa Smith
Health and Wellness Center Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4253
Email: msmith@paraquad.org

Lisa Tucker
Health and Wellness Center Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4202
Email: ltucker@paraquad.org