John Braddock
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4372
Email: jbraddock@paraquad.org

Scott Brandon
Peer Services Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4215
Email: sbrandon@paraquad.org

Matt Brock
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4221
Email: mbrock@paraquad.org

Colleen Burdiss
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 732-1468
Email: cburdiss@paraquad.org

Kathy Camillo
Information and Referral Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4320
Email: kcamillo@paraquad.org

Anna Corbitt
Peer Services Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4214
Email: acorbitt@paraquad.org

Sarah Coyle
Information and Referral Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4224
Email: scoyle@paraquad.org

Dave Haessig
Independent Living Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4338
Email: dhaessig@paraquad.org

Kena Johnson
Transition Coordinator
Phone: (314) 289-4203
Email: kjohnson@paraquad.org

Paul Lonigro
Information and Referral Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4245
Email: plonigro@paraquad.org

Stephanie McDowell
Youth and Family Education Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4265
Email: smcdowell@paraquad.org

Raven McFadden
Youth and Family Program and Peer Program Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4281
Email: rmcfadden@paraquad.org

Edisa Sabanovic
Director of Independent Living Services
Phone: (314) 633-4756
Email: esabanovic@paraquad.org

Steven C. Schenck
Ticket to Work Referral Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4293
Email: sschenck@paraquad.org

Diane Wieland
Youth and Family Program and Peer Program Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4235
Email: dwieland@paraquad.org