Evelyn Austin
Community Work Incentives Coordinator (CWIC)
Phone: (314) 289-4358
Email: eaustin@paraquad.org

Alvira Draganovic
Community Work Incentives Coordinator (CWIC)
Phone: (314) 289-4272
Email: adragonovic@paraquad.org

Steph Fessler
Employee Advocate
Phone: (314) 289-4319
Email: sfessler@paraquad.org

Bonnie Forker
Employment Services Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4268
Email: bforker@paraquad.org

Kathleen Lamar
Employee Advocate
Phone: (314) 289-4200
Email: klamar@paraquad.org

Karen Lister
Employment Manager
Phone: (314) 732-1588
Email: klister@paraquad.org

Jerome Petty
Employment Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4288
Email: jpetty@paraquad.org

Miranda Root
Work Incentives Planning and Assistance (WIPA) Project Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4262
Email: mroot@paraquad.org

Lisa Shelley
Employee Advocate
Phone: (314) 289-4269
Email: lshelley@paraquad.org

Tomeka Slaughter
Employee Advocate
Phone: (314) 289-4200
Email: tslaughter@paraquad.org

Steve Spencer
Employment Specialist
Phone: (314) 289-4263
Email: sspencer@paraquad.org

Cherese Steele
Vocational Services Support Assistant
Phone: (314) 289-4324
Email: csteele@paraquad.org

Candice Stoplos-Schaffer
Retention and Volunteer Manager
Phone: (314) 289-4269
Email: cstopplosschafer@paraquad.org